Piirien puheenjohtajat 2019

Yleisurheilupiirien puheenjohtajat 2019







Etelä-Karjalan Yleisurheilu  Kimmo  Kylämies  kimmo.kylamies@elisanet.fi  040 5029029  
Etelä-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu  Hannu  Kangas  hannu.kangas1@gmail.com  040 0977881  
Etelä-Savon Yleisurheilu  Kalle  Husso  kalle.husso@esliikunta.fi  044 3410 075  
Helsy ry  Esko  Kuha  esko.kuha@kolumbus.fi  040 5063 301  
Hämeen Seudun Yleisurheilu  Jarmo  Hakanen  jarmo.hakanen@kolumbus.fi  050 5541 358  
Kainuun Yleisurheilu  Eero  Väyrynen  eero.vayrynen@kajaani.net  050 3533647  
Keski-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu  Jaana  Ojala  jaana.ojala@kalliopp.fi  040 5939186  
Keski-Suomen Yleisurheilu  Pertti  Aula  pertti.aula@ulapland.fi  050 3729 001  
Keski-Suomen Yleisurheilu  Kari  Kaski  kaskikari@hotmail.com  041 5048 068  
Kymenlaakson Yleisurheilu  Ari  Pietarinen  arit.pietarinen@gmail.com  0500 677 286  
Lahden seudun Yleisurheilu  Matti  Hannikainen  matti.hannikainen@lahdenahkera.fi  044 2574545  
Länsi-Pohjan Yleisurheilu  Elli-T arja  Hallikainen  ellitarja52@gmail.com  0400 395 894  
Nyland-Åbolands ID  Ron  Lindberg  ron.lindberg@g-l.fi  0405300127  
Pohjois-Karjalan Yleisurheilu  Janne  Kivelä  janne.kivela78@gmail.com  0405173252  
Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu  Heino  Ruuskanen  heino.ruuskanen@pudasjarvi.fi  0400 346 097  
Pohjois-Savon Yleisurheilu  Timo  Eronen  timo.eronen@andritz.com  0408 605 879  
Satakunnan Yleisurheilu  Pauli  Pitkäkoski  pvm.pitkakoski@gmail.com  0500 594 316  
Uudenmaan Yleisurheilu  Markku  Eurajoki  markku.eurajoki@grano.fi  0400 418252  
Varsinais-Suomen Yleisurheilu  Jukka  Salmela  salmela.jukka@kolumbus.fi  0400 886 822  
Ålands ID  Danny  Lindqvist  dlindqvist@hotmail.com  -  
Österbottens ID  Inger  Nabb  inger.nabb@edu.vaasa.fi  050 5120 965